Staff Directory

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mrs.NatalieRobertsPrincipalemail
Mrs.NicolaGorsethVice Principalemail
Mrs.RachelBaileyAdministrative Assistantemail

Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
TraceyThorneDivision 1 Grade 5tthorne@sd35.bc.calink
Division 1 Grade 5
LisaHamelinDivision 2 Grade 5lhamelin@sd35.bc.ca
MelanieCharltonDivision 3 Grade 5mcharlton@sd35.bc.ca
Division 4 Grade 4/5
TanyaPontingDivision 5 Grade 4tponting@sd35.bc.ca
NicolaGorsethDivision 6 Grade 4ngorseth@sd35.bc.ca
KayceeMcKinnonDivison 6 Grade 4kMcKinnon@sd35.bc.ca
JodiTownsendDivision 7 Grade 3/4jtownsend@sd35.bc.ca
MariaMarioniDivision 7 Grade 3/4mmarioni@sd35.bc.ca
SherilynSwayneDivision 8 Grade 3sswayne@sd35.bc.ca
NikkiAroraDivision 9 Grade 3narora@sd35.bc.ca
KattiaWendellDivision 10 Grade 3kwendell@sd35.bc.ca
RondaSalliDivision 11 Grade 3rsalli@sd35.bc.ca
MariaMarioniDivision 11 Grade 3mmarioni@sd35.bc.ca
HeidiSawatzkyDivision 12 Grade 2hsawatzky@sd35.bc.ca
AliciaFaubertDivision 13 Grade 2afaubert@sd35.bc.ca
ChristyGageDivision 14 Grade 2CGage@sd35.bc.ca
TrudiSchroederDivision 15 Grade 2tschroeder@sd35.bc.ca
SharonTrippDivision 16 Grade 1stripp@sd35.bc.ca
KyleMyersDivision 17 Grade 1kmyers@sd35.bc.ca
KimMillerDivision 18 Grade 1kmiller@sd35.bc.ca
JessicaO'KeefeDivision 19 Grade 1
Division 20 Kindergarten
ViolaBakerDivision 21 Kindergarten
DorteKuhrDivision 22 Kindergartendkuhr@sd35.bc.ca
TranMyersDivision 23 Kindergartentmyers@sd35.bc.ca
LeanneWestwickDivision 24 Kindergartenlwestwick@sd35.bc.ca
JadeGraberTeacher Librarian (M)jgraber@sd35.bc.ca
TaraEspitiaTeacher Librarian (M, Th, F)taralynnespitia@sd35.bc.ca
JenniferFernandesTeacher Librarian (T, W)jfernandes@sd35.bc.calink
TawnyaHarssemaELL Teachertharssema@sd35.bc.ca
DannaJensenELL Teacherdjensen@sd35.bc.ca
ClaireKevanyELL Teacherckevany@sd35.bc.ca
HaileeLeeELL Teacherhlee@sd35.bc.ca
DianaSolerELL Teacherdsoler@sd35.bc.ca
RebeccaTorgersonELL Teacherrtorgerson@sd35.bc.ca
TanyaDeVidoMusic Teachertdevido@sd35.bc.ca
SooyeonJeongResource Teachersjeong@sd35.bc.ca
KayceeMcKinnonLA/Resource TeacherkMcKinnon@sd35.bc.ca
KatieMcMitchellResource Teacherkmcmitchell@sd35.bc.ca
NatalieMorrisonLA/Resource Teachernmorrison@sd35.bc.ca
JulieVanberkelLibrary Technicianjvanberkel@sd35.bc.calink
PamRushkaCounsellorprushka@sd35.bc.ca
MichaelWittenSpeech & Languagemwitten@sd35.bc.ca
SimonBazettPsychologistsbazett@sd35.bc.ca
RoanneGibbonsAboriginal Support Workerrgibbons@sd35.bc.ca
JacquelineAyusonABA-SEA
NatashaBilodeauSEA
VernishaChandSEA
RhiannonHarrisABA-SEA
IrmaJohnsonSEA
OlgaMoshkinaSEA
CandiceParadonSEA
TanyaParsonsSEA
VanessaWiltseSEA
SEA
JackieWotherspoonSEA
ShivaniRajaramYCW
RamanAujlaCustodian
UpaliGalhenageCustodian
AldoVotoFloresCustodian

Lynn Fripps Elementary

21020 - 83 Avenue, Langley
BC, V2Y 0K8
Phone: 604-888-1075
Fax: 604-888-1022