Staff Directory

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mrs.KimAndersonPrincipalemail
Mrs.GoldaJanzenVice Principalemail
Mrs. HeatherHerringtonAdministrative Assistantemail

Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
TraceyThorneIntermediatetthorne@sd35.bc.calink
NishaSandhuIntermediatenisha.sandhu@sd35.bc.ca
KatieMcMitchellIntermediatekmcmitchell@sd35.bc.ca
CourtneyBogressIntermediatecbogress@sd35.bc.ca
Krystina DitsonIntermediatekditson@sd35.bc.ca
LisaHamelinIntermediatelhamelin@sd35.bc.ca
RajPowarIntermediaterpowar@sd35.bc.ca
RondaSalliPrimaryrsalli@sd35.bc.ca
NikkiAroraPrimarymchui@sd35.bc.ca
SherilynSwaynePrimarysswayne@sd35.bc.ca
JodiWiebePrimaryjwiebe@sd35.bc.ca
StephanieEkmanPrimarysekman@sd35.bc.ca
KatieWinterbottomPrimarykwinterbottom@sd35.bc.ca
TanyaPontingPrimarytponting@sd35.bc.ca
HeidiSawatzkyPrimaryhsawatzky@sd35.bc.ca
TrudiSchroederPrimarytschroeder@sd35.bc.ca
KimMillerPrimarykmiller@sd35.bc.ca
ChristyGagePrimaryCGage@sd35.bc.ca
LeanneWestwickPrimarylwestwick@sd35.bc.ca
AliciaFaubertPrimaryafaubert@sd35.bc.ca
SharonTrippPrimarystripp@sd35.bc.ca
AmyGillionPrimaryagillion@sd35.bc.ca
TranMyersKindergartentmyers@sd35.bc.ca
MikoPrasadKindergartenmprasad@sd35.bc.ca
RebeccaTorgersonKindergartenrtorgerson@sd35.bc.ca
DorteKuhrKindergartendkuhr@sd35.bc.ca
LeanneWestwickKindergartenlwestwick@sd35.bc.ca
LaurieSukertKindergartenlsukert@sd35.bc.ca
JenniferFernandesLearning Commons Teacherjfernandes@sd35.bc.calink
ClaireKevanyELL Teacherckevany@sd35.bc.ca
TawnyaHarssemaELL Teachertharssema@sd35.bc.ca
Anne Marie MarteP.E.amarte@sd35.bc.ca
TanyaDeVidoMusictdevido@sd35.bc.ca
YvonneSweeLA/Resource Teacheryswee@sd35.bc.ca
WendyMitchellLA/Resource Teacherwmitchell@sd35.bc.ca
NatalieMorrisonLA/Resource Teachernmorrison@sd35.bc.ca
JulieVanberkelLibrary Technician jvanberkel@sd35.bc.calink
LeaFrancis-GreenshieldsCounsellorlfrancis@sd35.bc.ca
RoanneGibbonsAboriginal Support Worker
KellyAndalSEA
RituBainsSEA
NatashaBilodeauSEA
VernishaChandSEA
IanGoodkeySEA
IrmaJohnsonSEA
ShaunaParkSEA
JacquelineAyusonABA-SEA
RhiannonHarrisABA-SEA
SydneyMason ABA-SEA
JackieWotherspoonABA-SEA
RajaramShivaniYCW
AldoVotoFloresCustodian
UpaliGalhenageCustodian
RamandeepAujlaCustodian

Lynn Fripps Elementary

21020 - 83 Avenue, Langley
BC, V2Y 0K8
Phone: 604-888-1075
Fax: 604-888-1022